Planning Board

Regular Meeting

  • 6 p.m.
  • 3rd Monday of every month
  • Administrative Complex
    804 S Laurel Street
    Springfield, GA 31329
  • Email:

Agendas and Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Ryan Thompson
    First District
  • Alan Zipperer
    Second District
  • Dave Burns, Chairman
    Third District

  • Brad Smith
     Fourth District
  • Peter Higgins, Vice-Chairman
    Fifth District

Planning Board Staff

  • Teresa Concannon, Planning Manager
  • Katie Dunnigan, Zoning Manager & Planning Board Secretary
  • Chelsie Fernald, Planner